ediarum, Stefan Dumont, Martin Fechner, Sascha Grabsch (ed.), 2018. http://www.bbaw.de/telota/software/ediarum (Last Accessed: 15.10.2019). Reviewed by Andreas Mertgens (University of Cologne), a.mertgens@uni-koeln.de. || Abstract ediarum.DB, ediarum.BASE.edit and ediarum.REGISTER.edit are the three currently released modules of the ediarum editing environment developed by …

Ediarum. A toolbox for editors and developers Read more »

EMA – Erich Mendelsohn Archiv. Der Briefwechsel von Erich und Luise Mendelsohn 1910–1953, Andreas Bienert, Wim de Wit (ed.), 2010–2014. http://ema.smb.museum (Last Accessed: 14.01.2019). Reviewed by Anna Busch (Theodor-Fontane-Archiv, Universität Potsdam), annabusch@uni-potsdam.de. || Abstract The Erich Mendelsohn Archiv (EMA), which …

Erich Mendelsohn Archiv (EMA) Read more »

Mozart Briefe und Dokumente — Online-Edition Mozart Briefe und Dokumente — Online-Edition, Stiftung Mozarteum Salzburg und Packard Humanities Institute (ed.), 2006. http://dme.mozarteum.at/DME/main/cms.php?tid=110&sec=briefe&l= http://dme.mozarteum.at/DME/main/cms.php?tid=110&sec=briefe&l= (Last Accessed: 07.05.2018). Reviewed by Maja Hartwig (Independent Scholar), maja.hartwig (at) gmx.de. || Abstract The Salzburg Mozarteum …

Mozart Briefe und Dokumente – Online Edition Read more »

P. S. Post Scriptum, CLUL (ed.), 2014. http://ps.clul.ul.pt (Last Accessed: 22.01.2019). Reviewed by Ulrike Henny-Krahmer (Universität Würzburg), ulrike.henny (at) uni-wuerzburg.de. || Abstract The project P. S. Post Scriptum (2012–2017) was aimed at the collection, edition, and analysis of Spanish and Portuguese private …

Bridging edition and corpus: a review of P. S. Post Scriptum: A Digital Archive of Ordinary Writing (Early Modern Portugal and Spain) Read more »

Alfred Escher-Briefedition, Joseph Jung (ed.), 2015. https://www.briefedition.alfred-escher.ch/ (Last Accessed: 22.05.2018). Reviewed by Dominik Kasper (Akademie der Wissenschaften und der Literatur Mainz), dominik.kasper (at) adwmainz.de. || Abstract Based on letters from politician and industrialist Alfred Escher (1819–1882), an important protagonist of …

Rezension der „Alfred-Escher-Briefedition“ Read more »