Articles tagged 'Teipage2'

The William Blake Archive

The William Blake Archive, Morris Eaves, Robert Essick, and Joseph Viscomi (ed.), 1996. http://www.blakearchive.org (Last Accessed: 06.11.2016). Reviewed by Kendal Crawford (Simon Fraser University), kendal_crawford (at) sfu.ca and Michelle Levy (Simon Fraser University), mnl (at) sfu.ca. || Abstract The William

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Jane Austen’s Fiction Manuscripts

Jane Austen’s Fiction Manuscripts, Kathryn Sutherland (ed.), 2010. http://www.janeausten.ac.uk/index.html (Last Accessed: 03.01.2017). Reviewed by Michelle Levy (Simon Fraser University), mnl (at) sfu.ca. || Abstract Jane Austen’s Fiction Manuscripts Digital Edition (JAFM), edited by Kathryn Sutherland, provides high-resolution pages images and

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Digital Thoreau

Digital Thoreau, Paul Schacht (ed.), 2014. http://www.digitalthoreau.org/ (Last Accessed: 30.12.2015). Reviewed by Aodhán Kelly (University of Antwerp). aodhan.kelly (at) uantwerpen.be || Abstract Digital Thoreau is a web resource comprising three digital projects related to the work of Henry David Thoreau

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Welscher Gast digital

Welscher Gast digital, Thomasin-Projekt (ed.), 2011-2016. http://digi.ub.uni-heidelberg.de/wgd/ (Last Accessed: 23.05.2016). Reviewed by Helmut W. Klug (ZIM-ACDH, Karl-Franzens-Universität Graz). helmut.klug (at) uni-graz.at || Abstract This review discusses the Digital Scholarly Edition Welscher Gast digital that is conducted as part of the

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , ,

Processing Dante’s Commedia: From Sanguineti’s Edition to Digital Tools

Dante Alighieri Commedia A Digital Edition, Prue Shaw (ed.), 2010. http://sd-editions.com/AnaAdditional/commediaonline/home.html (Last Accessed: 15.10.2015). Reviewed by Elena Spadini (Huygens ING – DiXiT). elena.spadini (at) huygens.knaw.nl || Abstract The Commedia project aims to investigate the manuscript transmission of the poem, using

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Rethinking the publication of premodern sources: Petrus Plaoul on the Sentences

Petrus Plaoul. Commentarius in libros Sententiarum: Editiones electronicas, Jeffrey C. Witt (ed.), 2011ff.. http://petrusplaoul.org (Last Accessed: 03.02.2015). Reviewed by Andrew Dunning (Centre for Medieval Studies, University of Toronto). andrew.dunning (at) utoronto.ca || Abstract Jeffrey Witt’s edition of the lectures on

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , ,

The Shelley-Godwin Archive: The edition of Mary Shelley’s Frankenstein Notebooks

The Shelley-Godwin Archive, Elizabeth C. Denlinger, Neil Fraistat (ed.), 2013. http://shelleygodwinarchive.org/ (Last Accessed: 30.11.2013). Reviewed by Frederike Neuber (Zentrum für Informationsmodellierung, Universität Graz). frederike.neuber (at) uni-graz.at || Abstract The Shelley-Godwin Archive aims to bring the widely scattered handwritten legacy of

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The Fleischmann Diaries

The Fleischmann Diaries, Roísín O’Brien (ed.), 2012. http://fleischmanndiaries.ucc.ie/ (Last Accessed: 28.11.2014). Reviewed by Merisa A. Martinez (University of Borås). Merisa.Martinez (at) gmail.com || Abstract This is a review of the Fleischmann Diaries Online Archive, a digitisation project including a transcription

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leal Conselheiro

Leal Conselheiro Electronic Edition, João Dionísio (ed.), 2011. http://digital.library.wisc.edu/1711.dl/IbrAmerTxt.LealConselheiro (Last Accessed: 06.05.2014). Reviewed by Ulrike Henny (Cologne Center for eHumanities, Universität zu Köln). ulrike.henny (at) uni-koeln.de || Abstract The paper reviews the Leal Conselheiro Electronic Edition, the first digital edition

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Meta

Published: Sep 2017

Print Friendly, PDF & Email