Articles tagged 'Tei'

Spectateurs

Spectateurs (Moralische Wochenschriften), Klaus-Dieter Ertler, Alexandra Fuchs, Michaela Fischer, Elisabeth Hobisch (ed.), 2011. http://gams.uni-graz.at/context:mws (Last Accessed: 08.08.2017). Reviewed by Greta Franzini (Georg-August-Universität Göttingen), gfranzini (at) etrap.eu. || Abstract The Spectateurs (Moralische Wochenschriften) project is collecting eighteenth century periodical essays from

Tagged with: , , , , ,

Litteraturbanken: the Swedish Literature Bank

Litteraturbanken, Mats Malm, Cai Alfredson, Dick Claésson, Paulina Helgesson, Anja Hellström, Carl-Johan Lind, Ellen Mattson, Ljubica Miočević, Therese Röök, Ilaria Tedde (ed.), 2004ff.. http://litteraturbanken.se (Last Accessed: 27.07.2017). Reviewed by Mats Dahlström (University of Borås), mats.dahlstrom (at) hb.se and Wout Dillen

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,

Women Writers in Review

Women Writers in Review, Julia Flanders, Syd Bauman, Ashley Clark, Sarah Connell (ed.), 2016. http://www.wwp.northeastern.edu/review/index.html (Last Accessed: 19.07.2017). Reviewed by Amanda Gagel (Mark Twain Project, UC-Berkeley), mandygagel (at) gmail.com. || Abstract Women Writers in Review is the latest text corpus

Tagged with: , , , , , ,

“La Repubblica” Corpus

“La Repubblica” Corpus, Marco Baroni, Silvia Bernardini, Sara Castagnoli, Federica Comastri, Lorenzo Piccioni, Alessandra Volpi, Guy Aston, Marco Mazzoleni, Eros Zanchetta (ed.), 2004ff.. https://corpora.dipintra.it/public/run.cgi/first?corpname=repubblica (Last Accessed: 01.08.2017). Reviewed by Rebecca Sierig (University of Leipzig), rebecca.sierig (at) uni-leipzig.de. || Abstract This

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,

Deutsches Textarchiv

Deutsches Textarchiv, Berlin-Brandenburgische Akademie der Wissenschaften (ed.), 2017. http://www.deutschestextarchiv.de/ (Last Accessed: 16.08.2017). Reviewed by Dario Kampkaspar (Herzog August Bibliothek / Austrian Centre for Digital Humanities an der Österreichischen Akademie der Wissenschaften), dario.kampkaspar (at) oeaw.ac.at. || Abstract Owing to its well

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Corpus of Spanish Golden-Age Sonnets

Corpus of Spanish Golden-Age Sonnets, Borja Navarro Colorado, María Ribes Lafoz and Noelia Sánchez (ed.), 2015. https://github.com/bncolorado/CorpusSonetosSigloDeOro (Last Accessed: 01.05.2017). Reviewed by José Calvo Tello (University of Würzburg), jose.calvo (at) morethanbooks.eu. || Abstract In this paper a TEI corpus with

Tagged with: , , , , ,

CELT – Corpus of Electronic texts

CELT – Corpus of Electronic texts, Hiram Morgan (ed.), 1997. http://celt.ucc.ie/ (Last Accessed: 31.05.2017). Reviewed by Turlough O’Riordan (Royal Irish Academy), t.oriordan (at) ria.ie. || Abstract This review addresses the ‘CELT – Corpus of Electronic texts’ archive, developed and housed

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,

The William Blake Archive

The William Blake Archive, Morris Eaves, Robert Essick, and Joseph Viscomi (ed.), 1996. http://www.blakearchive.org (Last Accessed: 06.11.2016). Reviewed by Kendal Crawford (Simon Fraser University), kendal_crawford (at) sfu.ca and Michelle Levy (Simon Fraser University), mnl (at) sfu.ca. || Abstract The William

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Jane Austen’s Fiction Manuscripts

Jane Austen’s Fiction Manuscripts, Kathryn Sutherland (ed.), 2010. http://www.janeausten.ac.uk/index.html (Last Accessed: 03.01.2017). Reviewed by Michelle Levy (Simon Fraser University), mnl (at) sfu.ca. || Abstract Jane Austen’s Fiction Manuscripts Digital Edition (JAFM), edited by Kathryn Sutherland, provides high-resolution pages images and

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Digital Thoreau

Digital Thoreau, Paul Schacht (ed.), 2014. http://www.digitalthoreau.org/ (Last Accessed: 30.12.2015). Reviewed by Aodhán Kelly (University of Antwerp). aodhan.kelly (at) uantwerpen.be || Abstract Digital Thoreau is a web resource comprising three digital projects related to the work of Henry David Thoreau

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Meta

Published: Sep 2017

Print Friendly, PDF & Email