Articles tagged 'Archive'

Litteraturbanken: the Swedish Literature Bank

Litteraturbanken, Mats Malm, Cai Alfredson, Dick Claésson, Paulina Helgesson, Anja Hellström, Carl-Johan Lind, Ellen Mattson, Ljubica Miočević, Therese Röök, Ilaria Tedde (ed.), 2004ff.. http://litteraturbanken.se (Last Accessed: 27.07.2017). Reviewed by Mats Dahlström (University of Borås), mats.dahlstrom (at) hb.se and Wout Dillen

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,

Lope de Vega’s La Dama Boba. Critical edition and digital archive

La dama boba: edición crítica y archivo digital, Marco Presotto, Sònia Boadas, Eugenio Maggi, Aurèlia Pessarrodona (ed.), 2015. http://doi.org/10.6092/UNIBO/LADAMABOBA (Last Accessed: 04.11.2016). Reviewed by Antonio Rojas Castro (Cologne Center for eHumanities), rojas.castro.antonio (at) gmail.com. || Abstract La dama boba: edición

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,

Literary drafts, genetic criticism and computational technology. The Beckett Digital Manuscript Project

Beckett, Samuel. Stirrings Still / Soubresauts and Comment dire / what is the word: a digital genetic edition (2011), | L’Innommable / The Unnamable: a digital genetic edition (2013) | Krapp’s Last Tape / La Dernière Bande: a digital genetic

Tagged with: , , , , ,

The William Blake Archive

The William Blake Archive, Morris Eaves, Robert Essick, and Joseph Viscomi (ed.), 1996. http://www.blakearchive.org (Last Accessed: 06.11.2016). Reviewed by Kendal Crawford (Simon Fraser University), kendal_crawford (at) sfu.ca and Michelle Levy (Simon Fraser University), mnl (at) sfu.ca. || Abstract The William

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Digital Thoreau

Digital Thoreau, Paul Schacht (ed.), 2014. http://www.digitalthoreau.org/ (Last Accessed: 30.12.2015). Reviewed by Aodhán Kelly (University of Antwerp). aodhan.kelly (at) uantwerpen.be || Abstract Digital Thoreau is a web resource comprising three digital projects related to the work of Henry David Thoreau

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , ,

The Diary of William Godwin

William Godwin’s Diary, Victoria Myers, David O’Shaughnessy, and Mark Philp (ed.), 2010. http://godwindiary.bodleian.ox.ac.uk/ (Last Accessed: 21.02.2015). Reviewed by Richard Hadden (Maynooth University). richard.hadden (at) nuim.ie || Abstract William Godwin’s diary presents a range of difficulties to both researchers and editors.

Tagged with: , , , , ,

Melville’s Marginalia Online

Melville’s Marginalia Online, Steven Olsen-Smith; Peter Norberg; Dennis C. Marnon (ed.), 2008. http://melvillesmarginalia.org/front.php (Last Accessed: 14.10.2015). Reviewed by Elli Bleeker (University of Antwerp). elli.bleeker (at) uantwerpen.be || Abstract This review discusses Melville’s Marginalia Online, a digital edition and online catalogue

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , ,

The Shelley-Godwin Archive: The edition of Mary Shelley’s Frankenstein Notebooks

The Shelley-Godwin Archive, Elizabeth C. Denlinger, Neil Fraistat (ed.), 2013. http://shelleygodwinarchive.org/ (Last Accessed: 30.11.2013). Reviewed by Frederike Neuber (Zentrum für Informationsmodellierung, Universität Graz). frederike.neuber (at) uni-graz.at || Abstract The Shelley-Godwin Archive aims to bring the widely scattered handwritten legacy of

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The Fleischmann Diaries

The Fleischmann Diaries, Roísín O’Brien (ed.), 2012. http://fleischmanndiaries.ucc.ie/ (Last Accessed: 28.11.2014). Reviewed by Merisa A. Martinez (University of Borås). Merisa.Martinez (at) gmail.com || Abstract This is a review of the Fleischmann Diaries Online Archive, a digitisation project including a transcription

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , ,

Meta

Published: Sep 2017

Print Friendly, PDF & Email